Maroon 5 Overexposed Album Download

Posted : admin On 12/26/2021
  • May 06, 2012  Overexposed is the fourth album of Maroon 5 and has recently leaked as an album download. The album isn’t official out until later, dropping as a digital download in June. The album features ten new pop-infused collections of tracks.
  • Album: Maroon 5 Overexposed songs: 1. Beautiful Goodbye 2. Doin’ Dirt 4. Fortune Teller 5. Ladykiller 6. Love Somebody 7. Lucky Strike 8. One More Night 9. The Man Who Never Lied 12. Tickets Download Link (download full album - Maroon 5 overexposed).
  • Maroon 5 - Overexposed 2012 (Mediafire Link) Get link; Facebook; Twitter. But can you give me the password to extract the maroon 5 File as well as nicki minaj file? Thanks very much. And for my fellow music fan, here it is! CLICK THIS LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE FULL ALBUM CLICK THIS LINK TO DOWNLOAD THE FULL ALBUM All songs are included.

Maroon 5 Overexposed Album Download M4a

Find Maroon 5 discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Maroon 5 discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Performances from Maroon 5, New Pornographers, Hunter Hayes and More. Overexposed: A&M / Octone 2014: V: 222 Records / Interscope 2017.


Other albums by Maroon 5

Maroon 5 Overexposed Album Download Free


Maroon 5 settled into a cleanly contoured blue-eyed soul groove on 2010's Hands All Over and were rewarded with a clear commercial stumble -- a situation somewhat forgotten in light of Adam Levine's 2011 elevation to superstardom via his judgeship on The Voice. Levine didn't abandon his band once he became a TV star. Just as the first season finished, Maroon 5 recorded a duet with Christina Aguilera, 'Moves Like Jagger,' a single far more modern than anything on Hands All Over and, not surprisingly, a much bigger hit than anything from that 2010 LP. All this set the stage for 2012's Overexposed, its title a smirking allusion to Levine's ubiquity, its sound a reflection of how dearly the group wishes to retain the large audience they won once again with 'Moves Like Jagger.' Electronic rhythms easily overshadow acoustic rhythms, with even the natural swing playing as somewhat sequenced; each song gets a brittle, multipurpose surface, as easily adaptable for adult contemporary radio as it is for the club. Hooks stab with a steely confidence but they just break the skin; they prick instead of pierce. It's the productions that count, not the songs. What matters is the their cool, sleek sound, the glassiness of the ballads, the cold glint of the dance-pop that dominates this record. Maroon 5's soft swing as a band is pushed to the background -- a bonus closing cover of Prince's 'Kiss' makes that shift apparent, as the band reworks it into a rockabilly shuffle worthy of Elvis' stage show -- and it's missed, but not greatly. Even if Levine's voice sounds a trifle thin in these cool, crisp settings, the band -- with the assistance of such guaranteed hitmakers as Max Martin, Shellback, and Ryan Tedder; Levine's usual co-writer and lead guitarist James Valentine only has four credits here -- is adept at navigating modern pop waters, creating a record that feels briskly contemporary. They've bent with the times instead of attempting to have the fashion follow them, which may be a wise move after the general disregard paid to Hands All Over -- Overexposed may not hold together as well as that album, but it's sure to keep the audience won over by The Voice. [A clean version was also released.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Read More Read Less

Maroon 5 Overexposed Album Download Free

  1. #TrackArtistLength
  2. 1One More NightMaroon 53:39
  3. 2PayphoneMaroon 53:50
  4. 3DaylightMaroon 53:44
  5. 4Lucky StrikeMaroon 53:5
  6. 5The Man Who Never LiedMaroon 53:20
  7. 6Love SomebodyMaroon 53:48
  8. 7LadykillerMaroon 52:43
  9. 8Fortune TellerMaroon 53:22
  10. 9SadMaroon 53:11
  11. 10TicketsMaroon 53:26
  12. 11Doin' DirtMaroon 53:30
  13. 12Beautiful GoodbyeMaroon 54:14